By IGA Staff
June 22, 2011

Leader of the Year Award Nominees

Alberta Bosco – Betfair
Becky McMillan –
Bev Giwelb – Betboo
Britt Boeskov – Unibet
Celia Ho – Entertasia Technology Company Limited
Christina Thakor-Rankin – Virgin Games
Daniela Attard – Betfair
Dawn Higgins – Rank
Dawn Wagner – Best Bet Consulting
Delaney Gordon – GM at Grosvenor Casino Piccadilly
Elin Delvert – Unibet
Emma Lindley – GB Group
Jane Dodd – Napoleons Casino
Jennifer Weissman – Harrah’s Entertainment
Jill James – Genting UK
Karin Klein – bwin Interactive Entertainment AG
Kathy Swindley – digital entertainment
Louise Amos – BSkyB
Lyndsey Barrett – Ritz Club Casino
Mellisa Blau – Live Gaming Technology
Michelle Winfield – GM Mecca Huddersfield Mecca Bingo
Michelle Cummins – Casinos Austria International
Nicky Senyard – Income Access
Noa Wolfson – AspireGlobal (Neogames)
Nancy Krause – Best Bet Consulting
Patti S. Hart – International Game Technology
Rossi McKee – Casino Technology
Sara Jolly – bwinparty
Susan Luke – OpenBet
Sue Price GM Bury New Road Grosvenor
Tamar Yaniv, Director B2C Poker – Bwin
Tammy Schuiling – Chartwell
Tatiyana Platonova – Storm International
Tracey Collins – General Manager at Grosvenor Casino Southampton
Tracy Hanwell – GM Genting Casinos
Una Murga – SpacebarMedia
Virginia McDowell – Isle of Capri Casinos, Inc.
Wendeen H. Eolis – eolis ent. and Eolis Inernational Group  

Leader of the Year Award Finalists

Britt Boeskov – Unibet
Celia Ho – (CEO) Limelight Company
Christina Thakor-Rankin – Virgin Games
Delaney Gordon – Grosvenor Casinos
Jennifer Weissman – Harrah’s Entertainment
Kathy Swindley –
Louise Amos – BskyB
Lyndsey Barrett – Ritz Club Casino
Michelle Cummins- Casinos Austria International
Michelle Winfield – Mecca Bingo
Patti S. Hart – International Game Technology
Sue Price – Grosvenor Casinos
Susan Luke – OpenBet
Tamar Yaniv –
Tracey Collins – Grosvenor Casinos
Wendeen H. Eolis – EOLIS wendeen eolis ent.


By IGA Staff

September 24, 2010

In September 2010, London-based Gaming Awards included Wendeen H. Eolis – the only gaming consultant from the United States to be honored with a nomination into this inner circle. Her behind-the-scenes legal consulting services to companies in the gaming space spans 40 years and clients on 5 continents.

The Nominees

Ozlem Moss – Xcellent Media
Janet Viippola – Interactive Gaming Council (IGC)
Nickie Shute – Take That Ltd.
Susan Thom – StanleyGenting UK
Andrea Murphy – Casino Review
Lois A. Rice, CAE – Colorado Gaming Association
Allison McCoy – Spectrum Gaming
Elizabeth Morone – Full Tilt Poker
Vanesa Cantt – Income Access
Ricki Koinig – bwin Interactive Entertainment AG
Teresa Tunstall – Gamcare
Ms Stephanie Cheung – Melco Crown Entertainment Limited
Laura Nolan – Inspire Gaming Group
Onika Russell – Ladbrokes
Anna Kos – Casinos Poland Ltd. Rookaya Saleem Fernandez – PartyGaming
Deirdre Curran – Parlay Entertainment Inc.
Wendeen H. Eolis – Wendeen Eolis Enterprises and Eolis Inernational Group
Shannon Bouschor – TribalNet, USA
Ewa Kwiatkowska – Unibet

The Finalists

Janet Viippola– Interactive Gaming Council (IGC)
Laura Nolan-Inspired Gaming Group
Ricki Koinig-Bwin Interactive Entertainment AG
Rookaya Saleem Fernandez-PartyGaming
Stephanie Cheung-Melco Crown Entertainment ltd
Teresa Tunstall-Gamcare
Wendeen H. Eolis – Wendeen Eolis Enterprises and Eolis Inernational Group